• Current Donation Goals

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

KWCFC

New Laptop Time!

KWCFC   

The time has come! Just wondering if anyone has spotted anything that has taken their eye recently that they can refer me to? Ability to play football manager is a must! ;)

Chrisb   

I like Mac's, but mine recently went all tits up...

Well that's a good recommendation then!!! Note to self...don't get a Mac!!! Loving your work Juan Mata Dor!

Sir   

Well that's a good recommendation then!!! Note to self...don't get a Mac!!! Loving your work Juan Mata Dor!

I think they're awesome, but the safari on it kept crashing, and then it developed some sort of bug and stopped working..... I don't know much about any other laptops really...

Chrisb   

I think they're awesome, but the safari on it kept crashing, and then it developed some sort of bug and stopped working..... I don't know much about any other laptops really...

I'm no expert, I'm still using a 4 year old Advent that I bought to take to Afghanistan with me to listen to music and watch DVD's on! It survived and I'm still using it!

Nick89   

The time has come! Just wondering if anyone has spotted anything that has taken their eye recently that they can refer me to? Ability to play football manager is a must! ;)

Luckily Football Manager doesn't require much hardware-wise. What's your budget??