• Current Donation Goals

exiledblue

Chelsea's 2021/22 Premier League Fixtures

Recommended Posts

Sat 14 Aug Crystal Palace Home
Sat 21 Aug Arsenal Away
Sat 28 Aug Liverpool Away
Sat 11 Sept Aston Villa Home
Sat 18 Sept Tottenham Hotspur Away
Sat 25 Sept Manchester City Home
Sat 2 Oct Southampton Home
Sat 16 Oct Brentford Away
Sat 23 Oct Norwich City Home
Sat 30 Oct Newcastle United Away
Sat 6 Nov Burnley Home
Sat 20 Nov Leicester City Away
Sat 27 Nov Manchester United Home
Tue 30 Nov Watford Away
Sat 4 Dec West Ham United Away
Sat 11 Dec Leeds United Home
Wed 15 Dec Everton Home
Sat 18 Dec Wolverhampton Wanderers Away
Sun 26 Dec Aston Villa Away
Tue 28 Dec Brighton & Hove Albion Home
Sat 1 Jan Liverpool Home
Sat 15 Jan Manchester City Away
Sat 22 Jan Tottenham Hotspur Home
Tue 8 Feb Brighton & Hove Albion Away
Sat 12 Feb Arsenal Home
Sat 19 Feb Crystal Palace Away
Sat 26 Feb Leicester City Home
Sat 5 Mar Burnley Away
Sat 12 Mar Newcastle United Home
Sat 19 Mar Norwich City Away
Sat 2 Apr Brentford Home
Sat 9 Apr Southampton Away
Sat 16 Apr Leeds United Away
Sat 23 Apr West Ham United Home
Sat 30 Apr Everton Away
Sat 7 May Wolverhampton Wanderers Home
Sat 15 May Manchester United Away
Sun 22 May Watford Home

 

Some big games to start with

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
paulw66   

Rather play those games early to be honest before fixture congestion and fatigue kicks in

get Arsenal, Liverpool and Spurs away out of the way before we have tough away CL games. 

Edit - presuming we are playing in the knockout stages of the CL if Feb, March, April, there are very few tougher PL games in that period. Good news. 

Edited by paulw66
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Lets hope the Euros are not going to be used as an excuse

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That is one hell of a start, but then you have to play them all at some point. Hopefully, Haaland gets off to a flying start.

The run-in is kinder to us this year, which is nice.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
paulw66   
49 minutes ago, RobertoftheGiz said:

Lets hope the Euros are not going to be used as an excuse

for what?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, My Blood Is Blue said:

That is one hell of a start, but then you have to play them all at some point. Hopefully, Haaland gets off to a flying start.

The run-in is kinder to us this year, which is nice.

He should be well rested given he has the summer off and will be up against some tired defenders.....Maybe we should sign him first.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, paulw66 said:

for what?

For the teams that don’t fly out of the trap as anticipated by the media and Co.  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The good thing is, if we are anywhere near the top come Feb, apart from United no reason why we can't win all those games

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now